Dakota Johnson Breaks Down Her Career, from ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ to ‘The Lost Daughter’

Dakota Johnson takes us through her noteworthy career, including her roles in ‘Crazy in Alabama,’ ‘The Social Network,’ ‘Ben and Kate,’ ‘The Office,’ ‘Fifty Shades of Grey,’ ‘Black Mass,’ ‘Suspiria,’ ‘Our Friend,’ ‘The Lost Daughter’ and ‘Persuasion.’

00:00 Intro

00:29 Crazy in Alabama

01:33 The Social Network

03:12 Ben and Kate

04:35 The Office

05:21 Fifty Shades of Grey

07:10 Black Mass

09:37 Suspiria

11:17 Our Friend

13:00 The Lost Daughter

15:06 Persuasion

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *